• Reviews for Tyson Walker

    Mary Haller

    December 6, 2018

    Thanks to Tyson's professionalism and warmth-our re-finance process went above my expectations. He kept us on task while at the same time being accommodating and patient when it was needed. He continued his reasearch-until the last moment-to find us the best rate and it really paid off for us. We are grateful to Tyson and his team for a job well done.

  • Reviews for Tyson Walker

    Jeffrey Haller

    November 30, 2018

    His persistence, innovation, and ability to find a loan package that works for us.

  • Reviews for Tyson Walker

    Jason Yonan

    November 17, 2018

    Tyson's professionalism and knowledge was top notch throughout the entire process. He kept us up to date and was very thorough with details and status updates. Tyson went above and beyond to help us get into our new vacation home. Buying a home can be stressful, not with this guy! I would recommend anyone and everyone to do business with him. Thank you Tyson!

  • Reviews for Tyson Walker

    Jonathan Laughlin

    November 7, 2018

    This was our first time buying a house. We had a lot of questions. Tyson and his company were there to walk us through the process and answer all of our question. They really made the process easy and stress free.

  • Reviews for Tyson Walker

    Catarina Smith

    November 4, 2018

    My husband and I feel so lucky to have worked with Tyson during our home buying process. He went above and beyond to make sure we were always 100% up to date on any new information coming in, was always quick and detailed with any questions we had and just helped make our whole so smooth. We will definitely be recommended Tyson to all our friends and family.

  • Reviews for Tyson Walker

    Linda Lund

    October 22, 2018

    TYSON WALKER WORKED WITH ME FROM DAY ONE THROUGH OUT THE WHOLE PROCESS. EVERYTHING WAS NEW TO ME REGARDING THE LARGE AMOUNT OF PAPER WORK THAT HAD TO BE FILLED OUT AND HOW THE LOAN PROCESS ACTUALLY WORKED. HIS KNOWLEDGE AND BEING SO PROFESSIONAL IN THIS FIELD MADE ME APPRECIATE THAT I HAD SOMEONE LIKE TYSON TO MAKE SURE EVERYTHING WENT THROUGH WITHOUT A PROBLEM. I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYBODY WHO NEEDED A LOAN. THANKS AGAIN. LINDA

  • Reviews for Tyson Walker

    John Rundell

    September 28, 2018

    Professional and timely service. Tyson’s probably thinking we’re very shy, but we are not shy, just very far away! Good job, Tyson, look forward to meeting you! John

  • Reviews for Tyson Walker

    Mary Rundell

    September 25, 2018

    Tyson was able to close our loan quickly, smoothly,and actually a little early. Tyson and his team patiently walked us through every step of the process and took extra time to explain everything to us. He made sure things were done correctly the first time so we had no holdups for our closing. We are very impressed! We highly recommend Tyson Walker and definitely recommend him!

  • Reviews for Tyson Walker

    Cliff Goodman

    August 22, 2018

    Timely and friendly communication throughout the loan process. Thanks for all your assistance Tyson.

  • Reviews for Tyson Walker

    Aaron Horton-Poxton

    August 14, 2018

    For not ever having any in-person contact, Tyson was very personable over the phone and was very reassuring throughout this journey.

  • Reviews for Tyson Walker

    Kelly Severyns

    August 3, 2018

    We are SO happy we made the decision to work with Fairway Mortgage during our buying/selling process. From beginning to end, Tyson went above and beyond for us on all fronts. He was always on top of communication with us and our real estate agents. Despite never meeting him in person, he was so easy to talk to and made us feel extremely comfortable throughout the entire process. If you want a loan officer that knows his stuff AND adds in a personal touch, Tyson is your guy!

  • Reviews for Tyson Walker

    Raurie McGinnis

    May 29, 2018

    Very informative. We had a lot of options as what to do about our loan and Tyson helped narrow it down to the one that was right for us. Amazing service too! Calling to check up and see how the home search was going, etc. I always felt I could call Tyson and ask him a question.

  • Reviews for Tyson Walker

    Raymond Salvador

    May 20, 2018

    Tyson was very helpful in the whole buying process. He is knowledgeable and promptly returned all phone calls and emails. He made being a first time home buyer a pleasant experience.

  • Reviews for Tyson Walker

    Tiffany Salvador

    May 17, 2018

    Tyson was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick to respond to questions. He really took the time to make sure we understood every aspect of the home loan process. As first-time home buyers we couldn't have asked for better service and support!